The Orange County Swim Conference is governed by the Board of Directors.  The number of board of directors is equal to the number of teams in the conference.  The coach/ manager / parent representative form each team shall in effect, represent one director on the OCSC Board of Directors.

The OCSC Officers of the corporation shall consists of a President, First Vice-President, Second Vice-President, Secretary, and a Treasurer.  Officers are elected each year by the Board of Directors.

2017 Officers of the Board of Directors

President:  Devon Ames

1st Vice-President - Scheduling - Cynthia Bandaruk

2nd Vice-President- Meet Operations:  Chrstine Denbo

Secretary:  Christina Geiger

Treasurer:  Paul Bandera

HomeTeams / RegionsPentathlonFinals / ChampionshipsContact UsDocuments

Contact Us
For Questions or Information